As low as 0% APR on Car Racks  Click Here for Details

Caleb Swartz En Route to the 2022 Cyclocross World Championships!

Thursday, January 27, 2022

Teams/Riders

Hailing from both Wisconsin and Montana, Giant athlete Caleb Swartz will be representing Team USA on the start grid of his first Elite UCI Cyclo-cross World Championship this Sunday at 2:30 PM CST (3:30 PM Eastern/12:30 PM Pacific). Taking place in Fayetteville, Arkansas, this race marks the second time that a ‘Cross World Champs has taken place in America.

"It means a tremendous amount to me to have this opportunity. To race a World Championship as a first year elite is one thing, but to do it on home soil is something else entirely. It is quite literally a once-in-a-decade chance and I cannot wait to represent my friends, family and partners at the highest level of our sport. This will be a milestone of cycling career I will always remember."

Caleb has been campaigning the US and European Elite CX schedule sporting a Giant Rev Pro Mips Helmet, a Giant TCX Advanced Pro frameset, and a Giant Fleet SL Saddle, landing multiple top-5 and top-10 results.

Share

News sections

Product
Product
58 Articles
Giant
Giant
10 Articles