{{Cart.NumberOfCartItems}} 0

Select your location

Sélectionnez une catégorie:

Sélectionnez une catégorie:

Sélectionnez une catégorie:

CCC Team

Giant and CCC Team joined forces at the start of the 2019 season. Both organizations have a long history of competing at the highest levels of competitive cycling, producing world champions, Olympic champions and winners of major classics, monument races and grand tour victories. The 2019 CCC Team squad features 24 riders representing 12 nations. The team is led by 2016 Olympic champion Greg Van Avermaet and features grand tour stage winners Alessandro De Marchie, Simon Geschke, Serge Pauwels and Francisco Ventoso. Team riders have a full quiver of Giant bikes to train and race with, including the TCR Advanced SL, Propel Advanced SL and Trinity Advanced Pro TT bike. Beyond the bikes, CCC Team riders also play an important role in helping Giant develop pro-level products including WheelSystems, cockpit components, helmets, GPS computers, saddles and other gear.

Dernières infos


Greg Van Avermaet

Patrick Bevin

Serge Pauwels

Simon Geschke

Alessandro De Marchi

Amaro Antunes

Francisco Ventoso

Gijs Van Hoecke

Guillaume Van Keirsbulck

Jakub Mareczko

Joey Rosskopf

Jonas Koch

Josef Černý

Kamil Gradek

Laurens ten Dam

Łukasz Owsian

Łukasz Wiśniowski

Michael Schär

Nathan Van Hooydonck

Paweł Bernas

Riccardo Zoidl

Szymon Sajnok

Víctor de la Parte

Will Barta